i saw a car today with shiny spinner rims, and a super loud (although not quality) stereo system. the funny thing is, it had no rear windshield, a dangling bumper, no muffler, and a partial door on the driver's side. yes, that's right. HALF a door.
so i wonder....
1) does the owner care that the car is falling apart?
2) does the owner really, really love the spinning rims and loud stereo? because last time i looked, that was kind of 5 years ago.
3) does the owner intend to fix the car ever? as in, maybe if you sold those stupid rims to a friend of yours, you could start to have a functioning car.
4) do any of his friends actually ride in the car? "i'll catch a ride with someone else, dude. your ride blows."
5) it must really suck to be you when it rains. or maybe just all the time.
priorities, people. intelligent folks have them.
xoxo and all that sappy crap,
mrs. awesome
No comments:
Post a Comment
say your piece. but remember, i reserve the right to delete that crap. or to love it. technically, that's a possibility, too.